Contact Us

We have worldwide distribution of our tools and will gladly help you with information about SmiCut and our products. Please contact our distributor Skok Machine Tools in South Africa if you have any questions.

Address

Skok Machine Tools
Johannesburg Tooling Division
29 Loper Avenue, Aeroport,
Spartan Ext.2, Kempton Park, 1619
SOUTH AFRICA

Visit Us

We also have an exhibition in our office where we can show you our tools. You are more than welcome to visit us!

Address

SmiCut AB
Fläderstigen 12
SE-771 43  Ludvika
Sweden

Contact

Email: info@smicut.se
Tel: +46 240 182 30

SmiCut building in Ludvika, Sweden.

SmiCut team

Timo Schmidt
CEO
+46 70 345 14 01
timo@smicut.se

Reinar Schmidt
Senior Advisor
+46 70 536 79 59
reinar@smicut.se

Oliver Schmidt
Executive Assistant / Marketing / IT
+46 73 814 65 87
oliver@smicut.se

Jonatan Schmidt
Executive Assistant / Sales
+46 72 200 07 12
jonatan@smicut.se

Gideon Schmidt
Executive Assistant / Sales
+46 72 230 91 00
gideon@smicut.se

Teresa Schmidt
Order / Hostess
+46 240 182 30
teresa@smicut.se

Joana Schmidt
Order / Purchasing / Finance
+46 240 182 30
joana@smicut.se

Evelin Schmidt
Order / Purchasing / Finance
+46 240 182 30
evelin@smicut.se

Morgan Jäger
Production Manager
+46 70 773 55 05
morgan@smicut.se

Krister Linder
Production
+46 73 580 79 53
krister@smicut.se